contact sandberg & söner

Managing Director

Johan Svarts
johan@sandberg-soner.se
mob:  +46 73-829 99 77

Production Manager

Drazen Ostojic
drazen@sandberg-soner.se
mob: +46 76-821 90 90

Quality control

Anders Jansson
anders@sandberg-soner.se
mob: +46 70-347 91 94

Sales Manager

Olle Söderbäck
olle@sandberg-soner.se
mob: +46 72-705 90 90
 

Sales

Jerry Johansson
jerry@sandberg-soner.se
mob: +46 72 - 722 90 90
 

Procurement

Robert Nordström
robert@sandberg-soner.se
mob: +46 70-347 91 93

Call us

Telephone switchboard +46 223 - 190 90

E-mail

Find us - address

Sandberg & Söner AB
Fårbovägen 4
730 21  Fagersta
Sweden


GPS
WGS84: N 59° 58.7633', E 15° 47.8184'
Decimal: 59.9794, 15.797